Header-img.png

Das Team

Nach langjähriger klinischer Erfahrung haben wir uns der professionellen Exzellenz verschrieben.

In unserer privaten medizinischen Klinik in Marbella kombinieren wir unsere Fachkompetenz mit modernster Technologie und medizinischem Know-how, um unseren Patienten die bestmögliche medizinische Versorgung zu gewährleisten.

 

Dr. Bernd Reisbeck und Dr. Manuela Reisbeck sind international zertifizierte Fachärzte für Familienmedizin, Innere Medizin, Kardiologie und Intensivmedizin. Beide sind in den USA, Deutschland und Spanien vom Medical Board zertifiziert. Dr. Bernd Reisbeck ist auch in Großbritannien zertifiziert (SMG-Zertifizierung/Gibraltar-Zertifizierung).

2.png

Dr. Manuela Reisbeck

MD, PhD, Internist / Intensivmediziner / Gefäßdiagnostik

Allgemeinmediziner und Facharzt für Innere Medizin und Intensivmedizin.

Dr. Manuela Reisbeck ist international zertifizierte Fachärztin für Familienmedizin, Innere Medizin und Intensivmedizin. Sie ist Medical Board Certified in den USA, Deutschland, Spanien und Großbritannien (GMC-Zertifizierung) und spricht Englisch, Deutsch, Spanisch und Rumänisch.

Nach ihrem Doktoratsstudium an der Charite Medical School in Berlin absolvierte Dr. Manuela Reisbeck ihre gesamte medizinische Ausbildung in New York City an der New York University, dem Memorial Sloan Kettering Hospital und dem St. Vincent's Medical Center, wo sie zum Facharzt für Innere Medizin und Intensivmedizin. Sie ist seit 2002 vom US-Board zertifiziert.

Nach den Ereignissen des 11. Septembers kehrte sie 2004 nach Berlin zurück, wo sie ihre deutsch-europäische Facharztprüfung ablegte und am Max Dellbrück Molecular Biology Center/Charité Berlin eine wissenschaftliche Forschungstätigkeit aufnahm und 2007 promovierte.

 

2008 kehrte sie mit ihrem Mann Dr. Bernd Resibeck nach Marbella zurück und gründete ihre private Praxis Reisbeck Medical, die heute für ihre hausärztlichen, inneren und kardiologischen Leistungen bekannt ist und über Zulassungsrechte an mehreren Krankenhäusern verfügt, darunter das HC- Internationales Krankenhaus.

Dr. Manuela Reisbeck ist Mitbegründerin von CardioCare Marbella und zuständig für vaskuläre ambulante Beratungen und nicht-invasive Untersuchungen. Sie ist auch für Vorsorgeuntersuchungen und die Betreuung von Patienten im Krankenhaus zuständig.

4 (1).png

Dr. Bernd Reisbeck

MD, PhD, Internist / Intensivmediziner / Kardiologe / Interventioneller Kardiologe.

Dr. Bernd Reisbeck ist international zertifizierter Facharzt für Kardiologie und Facharzt für Innere Medizin, Familienmedizin und Intensivmedizin. Er spricht Deutsch, Englisch und Spanisch.

1964 in Wiesbaden geboren, absolvierte Dr. Reisbeck eine Ausbildung zum Mediziner in Mainz und Heidelberg. Seine Facharztausbildung absolvierte er in New York City an renommierten Institutionen wie der New York University, Memorial Sloane Kettering und dem New York Medical College. Nach seiner American Board-Zertifizierung war er weiterhin Leiter der Critical Care-Abteilung am Brookdale Hospital/Sunny Brooke University Brooklyn. Er ist seit 2002 vom US Board zertifiziert.

Nach den 9/11-Ereignissen, bei denen er als Ersthelfer tätig war, kehrte er nach Deutschland, Berlin, zurück, wo er seine deutschen und europäischen Facharztanerkennungen für interventionelle Kardiologie, konservative Kardiologie, Innere Medizin und Intensivmedizin erhielt.

Zwischen den Jahren 2004 und 2007 war er Teil des interventionellen Kardiologie-Teams am UKB, einem großen städtischen Unfall- und Kardiologiezentrum in Berlin.

2008 kehrte er nach Marbella zurück und eröffnete mit seiner Frau Dr. Manuela Reisbeck eine private Beratungspraxis.

Dr. Bernd Reisbeck ist Mitglied der Deutschen Gesellschaft für Kardiologie und der European Cardiology Society. Er ist außerdem Mitbegründer und medizinischer Direktor von CardioCare Marbella, einem führenden deutschen und internationalen Herz- und Gefäßzentrum mit Sitz im Krankenhaus HC Marbella.

Angela.png

Andrea Konsemüller

Administrative Assistent

Andrea ist gebürtige Deutsche und hat mehrjährige Erfahrung als Praxisassistentin in Deutschland. Sie ist gerade erst in Spanien angekommen. Sie spricht fließend Deutsch und Englisch.

Andrea ist verantwortlich für die Verwaltung und Planung von Terminen, die Organisation weiterer Untersuchungen außerhalb unserer Klinik, die Abrechnung und die Korrespondenz mit den Krankenkassen. Bei administrativen Fragen wenden Sie sich bitte an Andrea

Termin online anfragen Request

Header-img.png

The Team

After many years of clinical experience we are dedicated to professional excellence.

In our private medical clinic in Marbella we combine our specialist expertise with the latest technology and medical know-how to ensure our patients receive the best medical care possible.

 

Dr. Bernd Reisbeck and Dr. Manuela Reisbeck are internationally certified consultant specialists in Family Medicine, Internal Medicine, Cardiology and Intensive Care Medicine. They are both Medical Board Certified in the US, Germany and Spain. Dr. Bernd Reisbeck is also certified in the UK (SMG certification/Gibraltar certification).

2.png

Dr. Manuela Reisbeck

MD, PhD, Internist / Intensivist / Vascular Diagnostics

General Practitioner (GP) and Consultant specialist in internal medicine and intensive care medicine.

Dr. Manuela Reisbeck is an internationally certified consultant specialist in Family Medicine, Internal Medicine and Intensive Care Medicine. She is Medical Board Certified in the US, Germany, Spain and the UK (GMC certification) and speaks English, German, Spanish and Romanian.

After her medical doctor degree at the Charite Medical School in Berlin, Germany, Dr. Manuela Reisbeck underwent her entire medical training in New York City at the New York University, Memorial Sloan Kettering Hospital and the St. Vincent's Medical Center, where she became a consultant specialist in Internal medicine and Intensive Care Medicine. She is US-board certified since 2002.

Following the events of 9/11 she returned to Berlin in 2004 where she received her German/European specialist certifications and started scientific research work at the Max Dellbrück Molecular Biology Center/Charité Berlin, leading to her PhD in 2007.

 

In 2008 she returned to Marbella with her husband Dr. Bernd Resibeck and set up their private medical practice Reisbeck Medical, which is now well reputed for its family medicine, internal medicine and cardiology services and has admitting rights to several hospitals, including the HC-International Hospital.

Dr. Manuela Reisbeck is co-founder of CardioCare Marbella and is responsible for vascular outpatient consultations and non-invasive investigations. She is also in charge of preventive check-up programs and caring for patients admitted to the hospital.

4 (1).png

Dr. Bernd Reisbeck

MD, PhD, Internist / Intensivist / Cardiologist / Interventional Cardiologist.

Dr. Bernd Reisbeck is an Internationally certified consultant cardiologist and consultant specialist in internal medicine, family medicine and intensive care medicine. He speaks German, English and Spanish.

Born in 1964 in Wiesbaden Germany, Dr. Reisbeck went to medical school training in Mainz and Heidelberg. He underwent his medical specialty training in New York City at prestigious institutions like the New York University, Memorial Sloane Kettering and the New York Medical College.  Following his American board certification he continued as head of Critical Care department at Brookdale Hospital/Sunny Brooke University Brooklyn. He is US Board certified since 2002. 

After the 9/11 events, in which he acted as a first medical responder, he returned to Germany, Berlin, where he received his German and European specialist certifications in interventional cardiology, conservative cardiology, internal medicine and intensive care medicine.

Between the years of 2004 and 2007 he was part of the interventional cardiology team at UKB, a large metropolitan level one trauma and cardiology care medical center in Berlin.

In 2008, he returned to Marbella and opened up a private consultation practice with his wife Dr. Manuela Reisbeck.

Dr. Bernd Reisbeck is a member of the German Cardiology Society and the European Cardiology Society. He is also co-founder and medical director at CardioCare Marbella, a leading German and International heart and vascular centre based at the HC Marbella hospital.

Angela.png

Andrea Konsemüller

Administrative Assistant

Andrea is native German and has several years of experience as medical practice administrative assistant in Germany. She has just recently arrived in Spain. She speaks fluent German and English.

Andrea is responsible for managing and scheduling appointments, arranging for further tests outside of our medical clinic, billing and corresponding with insurance companies.  If you have any administrative questions, please feel free to contact Andrea

  Request an appointment online